Our Team

Thom Jess

tjess@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x111

Steve Rigor

srigor@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x112

Adriana Cook

adriana@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x113

Geri Sandahl

geri@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x114

Vince Catania

vince@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x115

Shawn Ridenhour

shawn@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x116

Natalie Jess

natalie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x117

Heather Wiebe

heather@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x118

Pawitar Singh

psingh@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x119

Alex Hirsig

alex@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x120

Norberto Larios

norberto@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x121

Rebecca Newman

rebecca@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x122

Trudie Winters

trudie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x135

Derek Ramsey

derek@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x124

Laura Dion

laura@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x125

Carolyn Nguyen

carolyn@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x126

Daynard Tullis

daynard@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x127

Karla Roman Wong

karla@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x128

Pei-en Yang

peien@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x129

Tony Silva

anthony@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x130

Rebecca Johnson

rjohnson@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x131

Dana Dimalanta

dana@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x132

Kimia Kiani

kimia@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x133

Tiffany Bowie

tiffany@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x134

Jackie Nieto

jackie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x136