Our Team

Thom Jess

Partner

tjess@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x111

Steve Rigor

Partner

srigor@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x112

Adriana Cook

Principal

adriana@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x113

Shawn Ridenhour

Principal

shawn@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x116

Heather Wiebe

Principal

heather@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x118

Rebecca Newman

Principal

rebecca@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x122

Tony Silva

Principal

anthony@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x130

Geri Sandahl

Project Manager

geri@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x114

Vince Catania

Project Manager

vince@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x115

Natalie Jess

Accountant

natalie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x117

Pawitar Singh

Project Manager

psingh@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x119

Alex Hirsig

Project Manager

alex@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x120

Norberto Larios

Associate

norberto@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x121

Derek Ramsey

Associate

derek@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x124

Laura Dion

Associate

laura@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x125

Carolyn Nguyen

Associate

carolyn@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x126

Daynard Tullis

Project Manager

daynard@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x127

Karla Roman Wong

Associate

karla@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x128

Pei-en Yang

Associate

peien@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x129

Rebecca Johnson

Associate

rjohnson@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x131

Dana Dimalanta

Associate

dana@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x132

Kimia Kiani

Associate

kimia@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x133

Tiffany Bowie

Project Manager

tiffany@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x134

Trudie Winters

Associate

trudie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x135

Jackie Nieto

Associate

jackie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x136

Guillermo Perez

Project Manager

gperez@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x137