Our Team

Thom Jess

Thom Jess

tjess@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x111
Steve Rigor

Steve Rigor

srigor@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x112
Adriana Cook

Adriana Cook

adriana@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x113
Geri Sandahl

Geri Sandahl

geri@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x114
Vince Catania

Vince Catania

vince@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x115
Shawn Ridenour

Shawn Ridenour

shawn@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x116
Natalie Jess

Natalie Jess

natalie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x117
Heather Wiebe

Heather Wiebe

heather@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x118
Pawitar Singh

Pawitar Singh

psingh@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x119
Alex Hirsig

Alex Hirsig

alex@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x120
Norberto Larios

Norberto Larios

norberto@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x121
Rebecca Newman

Rebecca Newman

rebecca@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x122
Maria Lawler

Maria Lawler

maria@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x123
Derek Ramsey

Derek Ramsey

derek@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x124
Laura Dion

Laura Dion

laura@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x125
Carolyn Nguyen

Carolyn Nguyen

carolyn@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x126
Daynard Tullis

Daynard Tullis

daynard@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x127
Karla Roman Wong

Karla Roman Wong

karla@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x128

Pei-en Yang

Pei-en Yang

peien@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x129
Tony Silva

Tony Silva

tony@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x130
Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

rjohnson@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x131
Dana Dimalanta

Dana Dimalanta

dana@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x132
Kimia Kiani

Kimia Kiani

kimia@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x133

Tiffany Bowie

Tiffany Bowie

tiffany@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x134

Trudie Winters

Trudie Winters

trudie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x135